SIM-UOL fresh grad starting pay - Page 191 - Salary.sg Forums
Salary.sg Forums  

Go Back   Salary.sg Forums > The Salary.sg Discussion Forums: > Income and Jobs

Income and Jobs Discuss jobs, career options and of course salaries

SIM-UOL fresh grad starting pay

Old 04-06-2016, 01:05 AM
Unregistered

Default Starting pay

I just want to say that starting pay is very dependent on the industry, company and job function. I graduated from SIM UOL 4 years ago. But I continue to upgrade myself with a masters degree and currently doing a professional certification sponsored by the company.
Currently working in a global MNC (top employers in the industry) with a very competitive pay package. As long as you continue to work hard, value add and be good in what you do, you will be able to increase your earning power.

Old 04-06-2016, 02:04 PM
Unregistered

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I just want to say that starting pay is very dependent on the industry, company and job function. I graduated from SIM UOL 4 years ago. But I continue to upgrade myself with a masters degree and currently doing a professional certification sponsored by the company.
Currently working in a global MNC (top employers in the industry) with a very competitive pay package. As long as you continue to work hard, value add and be good in what you do, you will be able to increase your earning power.
What masters are you doing and at which school?

Old 04-06-2016, 05:23 PM
Unregistered

Quote:
What masters are you doing and at which school?
I did masters in innovation from SMU.

Old 04-06-2016, 05:33 PM
Unregistered

Quote:
I did masters in innovation from SMU.
Wow, so you are a very innovative person?
Old 04-06-2016, 06:09 PM
Unregistered

Quote:
Wow, so you are a very innovative person?
Well, it's a very interesting course. I guess everyone can be innovative.
Old 06-06-2016, 11:17 PM
Unregistered

Hi everyone from SIM,