Salary.sg Forums

Salary.sg Forums (https://forums.salary.sg/)
-   Income and Jobs (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/)
-   -   SIM-UOL fresh grad starting pay (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/1491-sim-uol-fresh-grad-starting-pay.html)

Unregistered 23-11-2015 11:01 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 75691)
Hi i'm a local uni grad, i work in a bulge bracket middle office drawing 4.7K and i think i win all the pte uni students because i'm earning more and i'm in BB. Do i like my job? nope.. LOL.. its just a dog job supporting the trading desk. but yeah, sim sucks because u guys earn less than me doing the same thing. lol song bo

At the end of the day you are just a ****ing ******* dog employee

Unregistered 24-11-2015 04:43 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 75695)
Really matured conversation going on here. Just goes to show these clowns are all on the same level no matter local or non-local grads.

Grow up boys, time to get some work done.

Nothing's stopping them from having staged it all; you must be a simpleton or part of the show.

Unregistered 24-11-2015 10:15 PM

lets get back to the topic and regain some maturity:

im from sim-uol
econs n mgmt
2:2
with NS
current job: at a ministry (non-finance/economic related)
starting pay in 2015: $33xx + various allowances

Unregistered 24-11-2015 10:19 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 75799)
lets get back to the topic and regain some maturity:

im from sim-uol
econs n mgmt
2:2
with NS
current job: at a ministry (non-finance/economic related)
starting pay in 2015: $33xx + various allowances

what role is it? no offense, but i'm surprised that an SIM 2:2 can get a ministry position.

Unregistered 24-11-2015 10:25 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 75801)
what role is it? no offense, but i'm surprised that an SIM 2:2 can get a ministry position.

Its a non-finance/economic related ministry.

The lower tier ministries do accept sim candidates.