|
|

06-08-2021, 10:22 PM
|
|
Originally Posted by Unregistered
it’s not just him lol. who the hell likes ppl who inflate their trainees? esp to the extent of a sgunited trainee claiming he’s in ib or wm
|
whatever it is, just stop replying him. do everyone a favour and ignore that jerk
|

07-08-2021, 12:00 AM
|
|
I left earlier this year, and my batchmate profile? JPM FO and Temasek. What about you? Why not you show us your profile? I don't see anything wrong with anyone's profile regardless of what they put. Ultimately, they are indeed in that function and how is that misrepresenting anything? Did they put like Analyst, Associate, VP?
|
They just conveniently put Investment Banking and Global Wealth Mgmt whilst omitting trainee, contract, UBS SUPER altogether. Just imagine, 2.5k running M&A deals and talking to clients on the trading floor. Really damn upz sia! And they so nice sial, BB FO + Temasek profile go earn 2.5k, pang chance to the rest of us. Very noble!
 SGX Stocks [iPad] app | SGX Stocks [iPhone] app
|

08-08-2021, 08:07 PM
|
|
They just conveniently put Investment Banking and Global Wealth Mgmt whilst omitting trainee, contract, UBS SUPER altogether. Just imagine, 2.5k running M&A deals and talking to clients on the trading floor. Really damn upz sia! And they so nice sial, BB FO + Temasek profile go earn 2.5k, pang chance to the rest of us. Very noble!
|
do you feel sad and lonely that you are getting ignored?
|

08-08-2021, 08:08 PM
|
|
do you feel sad and lonely that you are getting ignored?
|
do you feel lonely and sad that you are in the program?
|

08-08-2021, 08:09 PM
|
|
yes i do. but im investment banker and wealth manager, idc what the rest of you have to say! 2.5k huat ah!!
|

08-08-2021, 08:15 PM
|
|
do you feel lonely and sad that you are in the program?
|
so many in the program, why lonely
|

08-08-2021, 08:48 PM
|
|
so many in the program, why lonely
|
not many grads ar earning 2.5k though. got to feel lonely right?
|

09-08-2021, 01:14 PM
|
|
|
Pathetic, no one entertaining you
|

09-08-2021, 02:51 PM
|
|
|
Bottom of the barrel lor
|

10-08-2021, 12:58 AM
|
|
Bottom of the barrel lor
|
Which draught beer is the best after work guys
|