Salary.sg Forums

Salary.sg Forums (https://forums.salary.sg/)
-   Income and Jobs (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/)
-   -   Possibilities, salary, etc. in the SPORT sector (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/12965-possibilities-salary-etc-sport-sector.html)

trainer1 10-08-2020 10:46 PM

Possibilities, salary, etc. in the SPORT sector

Hi everyone.
A short introduction about me. I´ve a master degree in Sport Sciences and another one in Nutrition. I have more than 10 years experience as physical trainer with professional football teams in Europe. I´m also sport teacher and I´ve been making conferences for football federations around the world.

I have submitted some application in the sport sector, as lecturer and manager, but maybe you can help me with some questions I have:
- What could be the salary as manager for the SportSG or Lecture in the university?
- Is there any possibility for foreigners in this sector or is it just a place for Singaporeans?
- How long does it take to receive an answer?

Thank you for your time

Unregistered 25-08-2020 09:34 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by trainer1 (Post 143639)
Hi everyone.
A short introduction about me. I´ve a master degree in Sport Sciences and another one in Nutrition. I have more than 10 years experience as physical trainer with professional football teams in Europe. I´m also sport teacher and I´ve been making conferences for football federations around the world.

I have submitted some application in the sport sector, as lecturer and manager, but maybe you can help me with some questions I have:
- What could be the salary as manager for the SportSG or Lecture in the university?
- Is there any possibility for foreigners in this sector or is it just a place for Singaporeans?
- How long does it take to receive an answer?

Thank you for your time

You should be getting more than $10,000 SGD monthly EASILY with your qualifications as a foreign talent here in Singapore.