Go Back   Salary.sg Forums > The Salary.sg Discussion Forums: > Income and Jobs

Income and Jobs Discuss jobs, career options and of course salaries

DBS tech seed programme

Old 08-06-2021, 09:52 AM
Unregistered

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Ended up getting more salary than you
I studied during studying week only which is 1 week. Rest of sem all never study
I still grad with 1st class honours from NUS. You lousy la lol. I started with 5k salary in tech. Can win me boh?

Old 08-06-2021, 10:49 AM
Unregistered

LOL. The reaction of CS students that some third class honours engineering student is joining them in the next batch of DBS SEED MA is priceless. Granted, SEED is not the top tier tech career but I'm sure it emphasize anyone can pass a tech interview without a CS degree.

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Old 08-06-2021, 02:28 PM
Unregistered

Smile

Quote:
LOL. The reaction of CS students that some third class honours engineering student is joining them in the next batch of DBS SEED MA is priceless. Granted, SEED is not the top tier tech career but I'm sure it emphasize anyone can pass a tech interview without a CS degree.

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Yup. Imagine bragging about grades on an anonymous career forum.

Old 09-06-2021, 02:04 PM
Unregistered

Quote:

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
You're from EEE. Even if you managed to sneak through DBS Tech Seed, your colleagues will look down at you and if I'm your manager, I'll find ways to make sure you resign.

Primary School English Grammar and Vocabulary Drills

SG Bus Timing App
SG Bus Timing App - the best bus app - available on iOS and Android

Bursa Stocks Android App - check share prices
Bursa Stocks [Android] App - check latest share prices on the go

SGX Stocks Android App - check share prices
SGX Stocks [Android] App - check latest share prices on the go

SGX Stocks for iPad - check latest Singapore share prices
SGX Stocks [iPad] app
| SGX Stocks [iPhone] app
Old 10-06-2021, 09:49 AM
Unregistered

Quote: