-   -   DBS tech seed programme (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/12886-dbs-tech-seed-programme.html)

Unregistered 11-08-2022 08:19 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 227934)
Bro u more jialat when you join this programme when you said that this programme is a dump programme haha

Simi lj when did I say I'm inside this programme lol sibei dumb, no wonder you got rejected, lacking severely in basic logical reasoning.

Unregistered 11-08-2022 09:00 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 227948)
Simi lj when did I say I'm inside this programme lol sibei dumb, no wonder you got rejected, lacking severely in basic logical reasoning.

Bro you are the dumb guy here lol. Since when did I say that I got rejected? I just received the offer, don’t know why u so angst about it. You hate this programme why do you even come here? Nothing better to do ah? Lol

Unregistered 11-08-2022 09:20 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 227948)

Rejected siao lang spotted

Unregistered 11-08-2022 10:30 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 227950)
Bro you are the dumb guy here lol. Since when did I say that I got rejected? I just received the offer, don’t know why u so angst about it. You hate this programme why do you even come here? Nothing better to do ah? Lol

You received it today??

Unregistered 11-08-2022 10:31 PM

Anyone received offer letter this week???

Unregistered 12-08-2022 12:09 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 227957)
Anyone received offer letter this week???

What you put for your starting date?

Unregistered 12-08-2022 01:02 AM

Where is the offer letter?

Unregistered 12-08-2022 08:21 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 227950)

"lol" "lol"

Easiest way to tell when a sinkie bitch is triggered. Cry harder.

Unregistered 12-08-2022 09:20 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 227975)
"lol" "lol"

Easiest way to tell when a sinkie bitch is triggered. Cry harder.

Triggered for? Because of some dump guy scolding me on a forum? Lol. Bro, you think I will be triggered by your comment when I am going to earn 5.5k soon? Lmao

Unregistered 12-08-2022 09:25 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 227955)
You received it today??

Nope on a weekend