-   -   DBS tech seed programme (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/12886-dbs-tech-seed-programme.html)

Unregistered 26-07-2022 07:17 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 226398)
Of course is visit you with my 5.5k

and wait for you to be kicked out 2 years later and join me?

Unregistered 26-07-2022 10:59 PM

status from selection to completed... what does it means?

Unregistered 27-07-2022 06:48 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 226425)
status from selection to completed... what does it means?

100% rejected , i got the same thing before , this my 2nd time applying for seed i tried in jan and also got selection to completed then nothing for months

Unregistered 27-07-2022 10:48 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 226435)
100% rejected , i got the same thing before , this my 2nd time applying for seed i tried in jan and also got selection to completed then nothing for months

why bro? u cant find any other offers?

Unregistered 27-07-2022 11:34 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 226435)

thanks.. guess need give up already sigh.

Unregistered 27-07-2022 12:47 PM

wa sibei jialat, this lj program also u get rejected? how is this possible

100% confirm ur background check fail, cannot be assessment fail... this program is a running joke among cs grads cos all the idiots inside are 100% theory and 0% actual coding skills lol and the cs grads who actually join this must be either siao lang or use it as back up go find better jobs

Unregistered 27-07-2022 12:56 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 226452)
wa sibei jialat, this lj program also u get rejected? how is this possible

100% confirm ur background check fail, cannot be assessment fail... this program is a running joke among cs grads cos all the idiots inside are 100% theory and 0% actual coding skills lol and the cs grads who actually join this must be either siao lang or use it as back up go find better jobs

Sadly I am the joke, did a lot of coding during hackathon but end up got rejected …

Unregistered 27-07-2022 01:05 PM

Don’t know I feel sad now because of kena reject by dbs seed or feel like dbs seed is insulting my coding skills haha. Can’t believe they select ppl who can’t code over me …

Unregistered 27-07-2022 01:22 PM

Mine still under selection on taleo also no hope?

Unregistered 27-07-2022 01:28 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 226456)
Mine still under selection on taleo also no hope?

Bro they only select ppl who don’t know how to code