-   -   Civil Service Performance Bonus (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/1235-civil-service-performance-bonus.html)

Unregistered 19-03-2012 08:09 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 22590)
i thought it's been announced that there'll be ZERO growth bonus this yr

Hmm i ve not heard yet but seems like u r right or else announcement should be out already

Unregistered 19-03-2012 09:26 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 22595)
Hmm i ve not heard yet but seems like u r right or else announcement should be out already

Year-end bonus for civil servants - Channel NewsAsia

managed to find an article

Unregistered 20-03-2012 11:58 PM

Am a new lecturer on ax5 grade c first time .. any idea what's the pb. Thanks in advance

Unregistered 21-03-2012 11:56 AM

AX? you from the poly/ite?

Unregistered 21-03-2012 02:02 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 22647)
AX? you from the poly/ite?

yes academic grade. any ideas from the laojiao here on similar scales for acad scale, don't wanna be too nosy to my colleages about dis, so wondering C grader (ya, not so good, i know) will get how much PB. thks, ... :)

Unregistered 22-03-2012 10:06 AM

I'm at a poly. I just received the PB letter; 2.5 months. Is this good? However, I do not know my performance rating. Is this normal? Am I supposed to know my rating?

If there's no mention of increment in this letter, does that mean I don't get any increment this year? OR is it announced at another time?

Thanks in advance for your advice and contributions.

Unregistered 22-03-2012 11:50 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 22693)
I'm at a poly. I just received the PB letter; 2.5 months. Is this good? However, I do not know my performance rating. Is this normal? Am I supposed to know my rating?

If there's no mention of increment in this letter, does that mean I don't get any increment this year? OR is it announced at another time?

2.5 look like ok lei, i think c+ or b liau. lucky u, i got c only. your boss supposed to show u ur perf rating after the perf appraisal, u never sign any form meh? or ur boss go holiday never do his job. i still waiting my letter lei. hopefully c can get 1.5 months.

Bean 22-03-2012 12:05 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 22693)

2.5 mth i suppose is B grader.

by the way, do poly people also get the june (0.5mth +200) and the dec(1.0 AWS +0.75 mth) too??beside the PB???

Unregistered 22-03-2012 12:16 PM

Originally Posted by Bean (Post 22705)
2.5 mth i suppose is B grader.

by the way, do poly people also get the june (0.5mth +200) and the dec(1.0 AWS +0.75 mth) too??beside the PB???

yes got. not bad lar hor.

Unregistered 22-03-2012 02:48 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 22704)
2.5 look like ok lei, i think c+ or b liau. lucky u, i got c only. your boss supposed to show u ur perf rating after the perf appraisal, u never sign any form meh? or ur boss go holiday never do his job. i still waiting my letter lei. hopefully c can get 1.5 months.

Boss is around, but have yet gone through my appraisal leh... So no form to sign...