-   -   Shopee fresh grad pay (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/11930-shopee-fresh-grad-pay.html)

Unregistered 04-09-2022 07:18 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 229546)
Why so butthurt. second rate devs like you who can't get into more reputable tech firms hv to settle on china internet pasar malams lor. mei you ban fa de. life is like that. there are high fliers and then there are people like you.

whats wrong with criticising the poor management of these kind of second rate companies that dont know how to control costs properly. all businesses have to learn it. some learn it the hard way.

LOLOLOL learn from who?

u want big chinese companies like shopee to listen to some nobody fkface dog like u? LOL

sohai

Unregistered 04-09-2022 08:40 PM

My job offer (tech related) was rescinded last week. Can I seek more compensation beyond the one month they are giving?

Unregistered 04-09-2022 09:12 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 229626)
LOLOLOL learn from who?

u want big chinese companies like shopee to listen to some nobody fkface dog like u? LOL

sohai

dont sohai here mahai there la

one post can tell you are jhk. stop pretending to be singaporean on salary sg forum stirring shiat. go back to lowyat or whatever third world forum for jhks

Unregistered 04-09-2022 09:32 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 229546)
Why so butthurt. second rate devs like you who can't get into more reputable tech firms hv to settle on china internet pasar malams lor. mei you ban fa de. life is like that. there are high fliers and then there are people like you.

whats wrong with criticising the poor management of these kind of second rate companies that dont know how to control costs properly. all businesses have to learn it. some learn it the hard way.

What a fking stupid post, stfu.

Unregistered 05-09-2022 02:46 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 229633)
My job offer (tech related) was rescinded last week. Can I seek more compensation beyond the one month they are giving?

Are you from China?

Unregistered 05-09-2022 08:29 AM

Overpriced talent

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 229559)
The sinkie pawn sinkie part is so true man and sad at the same time. I work in a team with 90% of the people from china and I can say that the people in china aren’t even like that. Something rlly wrong with sg culture in just wanting to bring others down

Sorry lo.
I worked with China team before.
They are Mo individualist. Their whole life is based on competition.
From birth to school to job.

Alot of come to Singapore from China is because they want to escape the competition in China.
Hence they are mostly individualist.

Singapore is well. More like pushing here and there.
Ownself lack skills. Use others to boost career
China one is they do. They keep quiet.
Singapore one is ask people do. Boast loud loid like they invented some new techlike that.

Also China one is usually under employement pass when they come to Singapore.
Meaning they cannot anyhow "not happy" just find another job and quit.
So they have to be obedient and lay low.

But of alot China will apply PR. Even when the requirement says must work at least few years.
They don't care. Every year apply hope to get.
That's their culture.

Singapore one. Not happy. Jump.
Can't do. Jump.
Fake and lie.

Unregistered 05-09-2022 12:26 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 229626)
LOLOLOL learn from who?

sohai

This is online how u even tell he is fkface

Big chinese tech coy my ass la he is right about the china pasar malam company
Get ready to be retrenched soon la china dog
Maybe go suk forest deek to keep your job

Unregistered 05-09-2022 02:02 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 229676)
This is online how u even tell he is fkface

Big chinese tech coy my ass la he is right about the china pasar malam company
Get ready to be retrenched soon la china dog
Maybe go suk forest deek to keep your job

This is online, how do you tell that the ones disagreeing are people who are working in Shopee?

Yeah that's what I thought, cope harder, dipshit.

Unregistered 06-09-2022 05:18 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 229685)
This is online, how do you tell that the ones disagreeing are people who are working in Shopee?

Yeah that's what I thought, cope harder, dipshit.

Where my shopee dogs at???

Oh must be busy applying jobs

Unregistered 08-09-2022 03:45 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 223391)
yes shopee is a great place to learn and earn ez money

congrats on ur offer, farm as much $$ as possible and laugh at all these haters 1-2 years later when u earn 3x their annual lol

I hope you are laughing still dreaming abt the 3x.. Hehe..