Salary.sg Forums

Salary.sg Forums (https://forums.salary.sg/)
-   Income and Jobs (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/)
-   -   Factual Local Bank Salaries - DBS , UOB , OCBC (A commoner climbing up the ranks) (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/10418-factual-local-bank-salaries-dbs-united-overseas-bank-oversea-chinese-banking-corporation-commoner-climbing-up-ranks.html)

Unregistered 04-07-2022 10:42 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 224474)
Hi all,
How much to expect for a VP level role in DBS. I have more than 12 years of relevant experience

This is for data science.

Unregistered 06-07-2022 06:13 AM

Quote:

Hi all,
How much to expect for a VP level role in DBS. I have more than 12 years of relevant experience

About $8/hr? Maybe $9 after you include tips?

Unregistered 06-07-2022 09:55 AM

All the local banks all ATAS one..
I think i got rejected for most of my interviews with local banks.
I have more than 15yrs exp, 8yrs in GIC, 7 yrs in international bank.
Somehow all my interview experiences with local banks really bad. Always get beaten down like you are worthless and they are the "crème de la crème".

No offense, DBS was the worst.. i recalled one the top investment head told me off said i know nothing.. -.-"

Unregistered 07-07-2022 06:47 AM

Hi is Dbs senior associate 6k base salary per mth reasonable for MO?

Unregistered 07-07-2022 06:49 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 224579)
All the local banks all ATAS one..
I think i got rejected for most of my interviews with local banks.
I have more than 15yrs exp, 8yrs in GIC, 7 yrs in international bank.
Somehow all my interview experiences with local banks really bad. Always get beaten down like you are worthless and they are the "crème de la crème".

No offense, DBS was the worst.. i recalled one the top investment head told me off said i know nothing.. -.-"