Salary.sg Forums

Salary.sg Forums (https://forums.salary.sg/)
-   Companies (https://forums.salary.sg/companies/)
-   -   ST Electronics (https://forums.salary.sg/companies/3060-st-electronics.html)

Unregistered 28-06-2020 08:06 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 140082)
Only Testers have work life balance.

Last time, when I was a developer, the qa tester have to STAY and test until I send in the code even it is 3-4am.

But when they are waiting, they are playing game or surfing net LA, ez job

zero_88 28-06-2020 08:54 PM

I dun mind no prospect, and no salary increment

what I need is work life balance and less stress

dun ask me come back on weekend

can or nt. Just take the same salary for the next 30 years

Unregistered 28-06-2020 10:25 PM

f u c k i ng singapore loser

why f u c k i ng idiot singaporean keep losing their job to foreigner like me hahahaha , stupid f u c k i ng singaporean , loser in life and sex life. i gonna f u c k all singapore girl once i'm there

Unregistered 29-06-2020 12:49 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 140126)
why f u c k i ng idiot singaporean keep losing their job to foreigner like me hahahaha , stupid f u c k i ng singaporean , loser in life and sex life. i gonna f u c k all singapore girl once i'm there

mod pls bend this guy

Unregistered 29-06-2020 01:26 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 140096)
Last time, when I was a developer, the qa tester have to STAY and test until I send in the code even it is 3-4am.

Please la. ST where got hire a software tester just to test code.
My side. 1 programmer do all the design, documentation, coding, testing. Ux design, etc.
And not just 1 project. Multiple projects..

You still have a software tester to help test your work...
Then you anyhow code also can what. Just say the tester never test your code.
In today's world. Or gaming world...
That role of testing is pushed to users. In beta etc.