Salary.sg Forums - View Single Post - Career as Teacher
Old 29-09-2022, 05:20 PM

Not a teacher but see your response you really are a clown, keyboard warrior, troll and beh Kan. Don't come and tok cock and talk about your bank account filled up by your daddy, mummy la. Sec 3 Nia and haven't go army. Here forum, who is there to verify your As or how much money you have? Go n PCC better, pui! Boliao kia+xia suay
hahaha relax la. ' not really a cher ' then what u working as leh? cfm some low paying job and maybe living in hdb? if not maybe some 1m 2m ec ah ? haha sorry leh my daddymummy rich, no choice i born here. whatt to do? if i not wrong they got at least 7 properties leh, renting out about 4k - 4.5k /mth. u wan rent anot? haha 1 month collect $ alrdy 1/4 of ur pay xD, u rent 1 month ur salary maybe 80% fly xD

go army go army la, everyone also go. i also excited for army, if not i just chaokeng lor, i got watch abtm ok. with my calibre i think i can become officer leh. but that one 3yrs later after my jc. so no worries for it yet. the only thing worrying is ur paycheck leh. now 520pm in sg is it? ending work soon? back to ur hdb and rmb to sleep well ok, tmr friday still got work! jiayou!!