Salary.sg Forums - View Single Post - SIM-UOL fresh grad starting pay
Old 13-09-2022, 04:34 PM

eh broooo all wanna bash him say his name la. TAI JING AN. HAHAHAHA send more hate!!! xiao gou one that cb. i rmbed in nus we all sitting down on a table talking cock, he suddenly self-invited himself to our table and talk cock, then suddenly the word insurance popped out. walao leh i trying to score a girl there to get her number ended up everyone all damn pekchek. like really his EQ fking low, his iq also fking low. better quit and go drive grab better
HAHAHAHAHHA wtf even in private U forum also got this name. Wa **** la this guy power, from NUS to seniors/juniors all know his shits and now even SIM knows this pubor idiot? Eh better cancel this idiot la. Too all those people who are under this TAIJINGAN I suggest you all better terminate all your policies and stop supporting this trash garbage. Go find other agents. I cant believe even in SIM this TJA idiot is trending. Please la Jingan stop talking shits on ur insta, everything u type is so fking ********. Knn first to on the office light at 630 or 7am also wanna post on insta. simi lanjiao sia you. In NUS u also not so siao on one, knn project meeting even late 2hrs. Wa I still cant believe it, even more siao when i know got idiots buying from that fake trash.