Salary.sg Forums - View Single Post - Lawyer Salary
Thread: Lawyer Salary
Old 06-08-2018, 07:24 PM

she quite angmoh pai one.

ok lets get to the law stuff. do i owe her anything if i have sex with her, like after taking her out to dinner. WC is for married man and woman only right. we not gf/bf, not even officially dating.

will she have a lien or constructive trust on my stuff lol. dont even talk about garnish my trainee pay that one i know not happening.

actually i better not lah. this girl her law quite upz one, she will know more than me or u guys combined.
how all of u pass exam, nvr answer the freaking qn. 2 things if u want to avoid all that rubbish:

1 - dun shoot inside her. got baby alr hoseh liao, ur 1500/mth like tt gone case. btw if ur reading this and doing tc for free ur even more of a retard than this goondu

2 - dun film it. i know all of u gen z like to do homemade la whatsapp la instagram story la - dun do it. ur part b tio 8 distinction also useless, who will hire u.

tldr - can piak her but make sure the jelly on her belly not inside it and also dont do a bellywellyjelly.